Pop up Store

A digital & design concept was developed for a pitch request from an underwear brand, which combines urban shopping in a relaxed and discreet atmosphere with innovative customer service.

 

  • Creating Atmosphere

A long stay is rarely implied at shops in high-traffic areas and customers tend to browse through the assortment briefly or are simply on their way to an appointment. Buying underwear, on the other hand, is very personal and often time-consuming endeavour. The focus of the interior concept therefore was to protect the customer’s privacy during fittings by providing an innovative and discreet customer service.

 

  • Digital shopping experience

The foyer in the shop reminds customers of a café lounge and invites them to linger. At the same time, customers can view underwear on an app on their smartphones and reserve articles to try on afterwards and then make a purchase. Samples of each product are placed on display in the pop-up store.

 

  • The changing room as a place of privacy and individuality

The customer can note down the size of the underwear they want to try on using the app. The staff then prepare the cubicle personally for the customer. Each cubicle is equipped with a screen and chest of drawers that the customer service staff fill with the underwear the customer has selected on the app.

 

  • Discrete customer service

The customer is greeted personally via a screen when she enters her reserved cubicle. The customer can also use the screen to ask a member of the customer service staff for help or for other sizes, colours or models, if necessary.

 

This concept was developed in partnership with Culture Form.

Pop up Store

Für die Pitchanfrage einer Unterwäschen-Marke wurde ein Digital- & Designkonzept entworfen, welches urbanes Einkaufen in entspannter und diskreter Atmosphäre mit innovativem Kundenservice verbindet.

 

  • Atmosphäre schaffen

Shops in hochfrequentierten Lagen implizieren selten lange Verweildauer, Kunden stöbern eher kurz durch das Sortiment oder sind nur auf Durchreise zu einem Termin. Der Kauf von Unterwäsche ist hingegen sehr persönlich und oft zeitintensiv. Im Mittelpunkt des Interieur-Konzepts stand daher die Wahrung der Intimsphäre während der Anprobe mit einem innovativen, diskreten Kundenservice zu verbinden.

 

  • Digitales Einkaufserlebnis

Der Eingangsbereich im Shop erinnert an eine Café Lounge und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Gleichzeitig können Kundinnen über eine App auf Ihrem Smartphone Unterwäsche anschauen, zum Anprobieren vormerken und einkaufen. Samples eines jeden Produktes sind im Pop Up Store ausgestellt.

 

  • Umkleidekabine als Ort der Privatsphäre und Individualität

Für die Anprobe kann sich die Kundin die gewünschte Wäsche über eine App in ihrer Größe vormerken lassen. Das Store-Personal bereitet daraufhin die Kabine speziell für die Kundin vor. Jede Kabine ist mit einem Screen und einer Kommode ausgestattet, die mit der über die App ausgesuchten Ware von einer Kundenberaterin befüllt wird.

 

  • Diskreter Kundenservice

Betritt eine Kundin ihre Umkleidekabine, wird sie über einen Screen persönlich begrüßt. Dieser dient außerdem dazu, bei Bedarf die Hilfe einer Kundenberaterin oder andere Größen, Farben oder Modelle anzufordern.

 

Dieses Konzept wurde gemeinsam mit Culture Form entwickelt.